Ackim Simukonda - Lady Sunshine (1986) Full Album Zambia

[postlink][/postlink] [starttext]
Whoo! Long time no see Youtube!
This week, I bring you Ackim Simukonda's first album : Lady Sunshine.
Being recorded in England and released both there and in the homeland Zambia, this LP spurs a pretty unique mix of synth-lead boogie funk typical to the 80's. A nice LP definitely different from the Kalindula music happening at the time in Zambia, but it doesn't means it's not good ; I do in fact enjoy it a lot. Sit back and take a listen!

Tracklist :
A1 Bad Boys - 00:00
A2 Lady Sunshine 02:58
A3 Lasting Dream 07:27
A4 One More Time 11:56
B1 Zani Muone 15:46
B2 I'm Busy 19:38
B3 Only You 23:55
B4 Breaking Away 27:21

DISCLAIMER: All music on this channel is shared respectfully with the intention of increasing exposure to the artists and digitally preserving their music for future generations. This channel will never be monetized. The present ad revenue is all the respectful copyright owners

Consider subscribing if you would like more!


No comments:

Post a Comment